Councils
  • Translated
  • fr-FR
  • ja-JP
  • de-DE
  • it-IT

FFI Councils

Council Contacts & Map

Our Councils serve the members in regional areas throughout the United States. International members are served by HQ.

 

CHESAPEAKE

Lane Thurgood
202-441-0345
lthurgood68@gmail.com

EASTERN ROCKY MTN

Tim Papich (interim)
720-280-4186
president.ermc.ffi@gmail.com

EASTERN WATERS

Sam Decker
845-283-9555
samfishes@hvc.rr.com

FLORIDA

David Olson
321-695-9522
david@whitestackle.com

GREAT LAKES

Terry Greiner
517-719-0550
tlgreiner12@gmail.com

GULF COAST

AJ Rosenbohm
504-952-1340
ajrosenbohm@gmail.com

NORTH EASTERN

Jon Larrabee
207-729-5200
jon@larrabeereels.com

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Mark Rockwell
530-559-5759
mrockwell1945@gmail.com

OHIO

Jeff McElravy
513-652-1894
jmcelravysr@cinci.rr.com

OREGON

Sherry Steele
541-420-5532
steelefly@msn.com

SOUTHEASTERN

Greg Thurlow
404-372-1026
president@secffi.org

SOUTHERN

Chris Allen
817-913-4973
callenshooter@aol.com

SOUTHWEST

Leigh Ann Swanson
310-741-7645
president@swcffi.org

TEXAS

Rick Haness
214-679-2682
rohdevelopment@aol.com

UPPER MIDWEST

Ralph Johnson
775-230-0335
rj4par@aol.com

WASHINGTON

Steve Jones
360-606-5947
president@wscffi.org

WESTERN ROCKY MTN

Dave Londeree
208-683-1759
dlonderee@roadrunner.com

 

 

 


Want to find a fly fishing club? Click Here.