Conservation Committee
  • Translated
  • fr-FR
  • ja-JP
  • de-DE
  • it-IT

Conserving Resources for
for All Fish, All Waters

FFI Conservation Committee

 

FFI's Conservation Committee is a dedicated group of individuals who work to restore and preserve the habitats in their regional areas, so that our opportunities to fly fish remain viable. 

 

Name

Affiliation

Email

Telephone

Interests

Tom Logan Conservation Committee Chair, Florida Council Conservation VP, Conservation Senior Adviser tomlogan@comcast.net 850-212-5396  
Brad Eaton Conservation Committee Vice Chair, Grants Committee Chair b.eaton_conservation@yahoo.com 651-501-3969

 

Derek Eberly Chesapeake Council Conservation VP
(PA, MD, DE, VA, WV, DC)

 

keystoneflyguides@gmail.com 717-575-8743  
Bruce Brown Eastern Rocky Mountain Council Conservation VP colo.bruce@gmail.com 541-390-5389  

Dave Peterson

FFI Chairman of the Board, Great Lakes Council Conservation VP
(MI, IN)

dpeterson6325@gmail.com

630-533-1009

 

Glenn Erikson

Eastern Waters Council Conservation VP
(NY and NJ)

glenn.erikson.phd@gmail.com

917-817-9014

 

OPEN

North East Council Conservation VP
(VT, NH, MA, ME, CT, RI)

 

   

Mark Rockwell

 

Tom Smith

Chair - Northern California Council Conservation VP (Northern CA)

Northern California Council Conservation VP
(Northern NV)

mrockwell1945@gmail.com

 

edsontiger@aol.com

530 559-5759

 

775-741-8825

 

Nathan A. Via

Ohio Council Conservation VP (OH)

nocturn56@aol.com

937-367-3381  

Mike Brinkley

Oregon Council Conservation & Grant Chair (OR)

mbrinkle@comcast.net

 

 

Nathan Bettencourt

Southern Council Conservation VP
(KS, MO, OK, AR, TX, West LA)
nathan@bettencourtbaits.com 660-885-9734  

Glen "Catch" Cormier

Gulf Coast Council Conservation VP
(LA, MS, Coastal AL)

catch@laflyfish.com

318-793-5855

 

Justin Matthews

Southeastern  Council  Conservation VP
(KY, TN, GA, AL, NC, SC)

matthews3@gmail.com 

304-922-1323

 

Debbie Sharpton

Southwest Council Conservation VP

debbie.sharpton@gmail.com

805-338-8278

 

David Reichert

Texas Council Conservation VP

reichert@satx.rr.com

210-545-0548

 

Chris "Vinny" Vincent

Upper Midwest Council Conservation VP (MN, IL, WI)

5grizzlys@reagan.com

910-660-6834

 

Mike Clancy

Washington State Council Conservation VP 

mtclancy39@comcast.net

360-753-1259  

Kathy Crofts

Western Rocky Mountain Council Conservation VP
(MT, UT, ID, AB, SK)

kcrofts@wyoming.com

307-921-8591

 

John Kirk

FFI Legal Counsel

john@flyfishersinternational.org

 

 

Bob Tabbert

Conservation Senior Adviser

rtab@msn.com

337-781-3650

Native brook trout, Mining issues, Revising 1872 Mining Law

Verne Lehmberg

FFI Conservation Adviser Emeritus

vernelehmberg@yahoo.com

281-425-6334

Previous FFF Conservation Coordinator, Photographer

Rick Williams

Senior Conservation Adviser

troutdna@gmail.com

208-861-1325

Salmonid

Jim Yuskavitch

Osprey Editor

jyusk@bendcable.com

831-588-3817

Endangered Species NW, Pacific NW litigation