Online Fly Tying Techniques
  • Translated
  • fr-FR
  • ja-JP
  • de-DE
  • it-IT

News

Online Fly Tying Techniques

Online Fly Tying Techniques

Event date: 2/13/2024 6:00 PM Export event

FTG Fly Tying Technique Demonstration

Join us on February 13th at 7PM CT  as we present our sixth instructor, Jerry Coviello, as he Presents Managing Quill Wings.This demonstration will be available online using Zoom.

Topic: FTG Fly Tying Techniques - Managing Quill Wings
Date: February 13th, 2024
Time: 5PM PT | 6PM MT | 7PM CT | 8PM ET (US and Canada)
Join the Demonstration:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87008502572?pwd=VkVmcnpEV0dPeFhQVlNmelgyaUprQT09

FFI Fly Tying Group Presents Online Fly Tying Technique Demonstrations

📅 Date: 2nd & 4th Tuesday of each month from November 28 through April 22
Time: 5PM PT | 6PM MT | 7PM CT | 8PM ET (US and Canada)
📍 Location: Online (Zoom)

Our expert tiers will share their knowledge and guide you through essential techniques that will improve your precision, efficiency, and creativity in fly tying. Whether you're a seasoned tier or just starting, there's something valuable for everyone.

Don't miss this opportunity to learn, share, and connect with fellow fly tying enthusiasts. Mark your calendars and spread the word! Stay tuned for more details, and we look forward to seeing you there. #FFIFlyTyingTechniques

Upcoming Events:
February 27th - Gretchen Beatty Presents Touch Dubbing and Wire Wraps
March 12th - Joel Evens
March 26th - Tim O'Neil Presents Intruder Fly Techniques
April 9th - Alan Kuhre Presents Salt Water Techniques
April 23rd - Britt Davenport Presents Tying with CDC
April 30th - Gunner Brammer Presents Bucktail Techniques

Join the Demonstration: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87008502572?pwd=VkVmcnpEV0dPeFhQVlNmelgyaUprQT09