Fly Fishers International > Fly Casting Skills Development
  • Translated
  • fr-FR
  • ja-JP
  • de-DE
  • it-IT
Your shopping cart is empty.
Product Qty Amount

Fly Casting Skills Development

Successful completion for all three skill levels requires verification by an evaluator. The Bronze level requires that the evaluator must be an observer (such as a Club member), a Silver or Gold level award recipient, or a CICP Certified Instructor. Silver and Gold level require an evaluator who is a Gold level award recipient or a CICP Certified Instructor.

To receive recognition at any level, the participant, who has successfully qualified, completes the form located at the bottom of the confirmation card. Confirmation cards also require a signature from the evaluator.
Participants need to be FFI members in order to apply for recognition. A fee must accompany the form in order to receive the recognition package. The recognition package includes: an award document and a pin corresponding to the level in which the participant as qualified.